RE: IOTA wallet version update and major partnerships

Author
j
Attaching to Tangle (120 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (120 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (120 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (120 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (120 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (120 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (120 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (120 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (120 reputation)
Group: Forum Members
I am a newbie
?Do I need to constantly updating my IOTA wallet version and if so how do I correctly update wallet version on my Windows 10 PC so I don't lose any coins?
How many major companies have partnered up with IOTA so far??
Thank you
Howard???
HELP
Winston
Winston
Forum Admin (33K reputation)Forum Admin (33K reputation)Forum Admin (33K reputation)Forum Admin (33K reputation)Forum Admin (33K reputation)Forum Admin (33K reputation)Forum Admin (33K reputation)Forum Admin (33K reputation)Forum Admin (33K reputation)
Group: Administrators
jiangh77 - 9 Jan 2018
I am a newbie
Do I need to constantly updating my IOTA wallet version and if so how do I correctly update wallet version on my Windows 10 PC so I don't lose any coins?
How many major companies have partnered up with IOTA so far?
Thank you
Howard

@jiangh77
Hey Howard. Thanks for the post, and welcome to the community.

IOTA is in such an early stage of beta right now that it's definitely smart to keep up with wallet developments on a weekly or monthly basis. The new Trinity wallet will be coming out soon, so you'll want to migrate over to that when it's released.

As for partnerships, there are a few threads on reddit that keep track of those. Maybe someone else can chime in with some links.
jiangh77
j