Noob programmer questions

Author
f
Attaching to Tangle (26 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (26 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (26 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (26 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (26 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (26 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (26 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (26 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (26 reputation)
Group: Forum Members
Hello guys,
That's my first post here, I'm currently studying software engineering (it's my final year) and I'm very interested by this new technology.
I'd like to ask you where can I start from, on what can I work (as a noob) and if someone is interested in being a tutor/partner in some projects regarding IOTA/Tangle I would be more than happy.
I am willing to study and learn as much as I can.

So please, if possible, guide me.

wiski
w
Attaching to Tangle (27 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (27 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (27 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (27 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (27 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (27 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (27 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (27 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (27 reputation)
Hey there - I believe you may have just emailed me recently? What are you looking for specifically?  Are you looking to contribute to project as a whole? What kind of development do you feel comfortable with right now?
fhanoun
f
Attaching to Tangle (26 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (26 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (26 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (26 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (26 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (26 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (26 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (26 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (26 reputation)
wiski - 13 Dec 2017
Hey there - I believe you may have just emailed me recently? What are you looking for specifically?  Are you looking to contribute to project as a whole? What kind of development do you feel comfortable with right now?