IOTA Distribution

Author
Winston
Forum Admin (33K reputation)Forum Admin (33K reputation)Forum Admin (33K reputation)Forum Admin (33K reputation)Forum Admin (33K reputation)Forum Admin (33K reputation)Forum Admin (33K reputation)Forum Admin (33K reputation)Forum Admin (33K reputation)
Group: Administrators
mausarm
m
Attaching to Tangle (8 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (8 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (8 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (8 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (8 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (8 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (8 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (8 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (8 reputation)
Group: Forum Members
May I ask the question:
Who controlled the 2800000000 MIOTA in the beginning? 
I really hope the IOTA foundation gets enough profit to run a decent amount of full nodes.
Or do I have a wrong idea of the money flow here? (Sorry, I am new to IOTA - but I love it Smile
Winston
Winston
Forum Admin (33K reputation)Forum Admin (33K reputation)Forum Admin (33K reputation)Forum Admin (33K reputation)Forum Admin (33K reputation)Forum Admin (33K reputation)Forum Admin (33K reputation)Forum Admin (33K reputation)Forum Admin (33K reputation)
Group: Administrators
mausarm - 27 Nov 2017
May I ask the question:
Who controlled the 2800000000 MIOTA in the beginning? 
I really hope the IOTA foundation gets enough profit to run a decent amount of full nodes.
Or do I have a wrong idea of the money flow here? (Sorry, I am new to IOTA - but I love it Smile