Updated List of Stolen Addresses

Author
Y
Attaching to Tangle (26 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (26 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (26 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (26 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (26 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (26 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (26 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (26 reputation)Attaching to Tangle (26 reputation)
Group: Forum Members
Hi Winston,

@Winston can you give me some advice waht to do?

Regards Yusuf
Winston
Winston
Forum Admin (33K reputation)Forum Admin (33K reputation)Forum Admin (33K reputation)Forum Admin (33K reputation)Forum Admin (33K reputation)Forum Admin (33K reputation)Forum Admin (33K reputation)Forum Admin (33K reputation)Forum Admin (33K reputation)
Group: Administrators
krisk4461 - 8 Feb 2018
Winston - 8 Feb 2018
krisk4461 - 8 Feb 2018
Hi,
Newbie here too. I had fund until last week and I am hoping that my fund is missing due to the recent snapshot. But, how do I check that? I don't even know what address to check at for my Light Wallet?
Any help would be greatly appreciated.
Kris

@krisk4461 
Hey Kris, thanks for the post and welcome to the community.

Go ahead and generate a handful of addresses and your balance will reappear.

Hi Winston,
I have been trying that since last night. So far I have generated almost 50 addresses and still haven't seen the fund.
I am not even sure that my fund is stolen. I have been trying to move the fund to Binance for several weeks and wasn't able to get confirmation so hadn't moved. I noticed that on Jan 19th, fund was moved. So, is that a sign of fund being stolen or finally those funds got moved to my Binance? I haven't seen the fund in my Binance account though.

Kri

@krisk4461